Live Support

Related Links

For Additional Support...

Need Help

IMMEDIATELY?

1-888-934-7256

Call Now

HELP US BETTER MEET YOUR NEEDS BY TELLING US A LITTLE MORE ABOUT YOURSELF

Are you struggling?

Is one of your loved ones struggling?

Are you in need of resources for a client?

Let us create a custom plan just for you.

RELATED LINKS

Palm Healthcare Company would like to help you in any way possible, which is why we have provided you with a list of addiction related websites. This listing includes 12-step groups, some of which you may be familiar with or some that may be new to you. We also have provided other links to varying organizations that provide services, research and helpful information dealing with drug and alcohol addiction. Palm Healthcare Company does not endorse any specific companies or programs, but hopes that you will find some of these sites to be beneficial to you and your family.

12-Step Groups

 

Adult Children of Alcoholics (ACOH) – www.adultchildren.org

Al-Ateen – www.al-anon.org

Alcoholics Anonymous (AA) – www.aa.org

Al-Anon – www.al-anon.org

Adult Children of Alcoholics (ACOA) – www.adultchildren.org

Cocaine Anonymous (CA) – www.ca.org

Crystal Meth Anonymous – www.crystalmeth.org

Co-Dependents Anonymous (CODA) – www.coda.org

Debtors Anonymous – www.debtorsanonymous.org

Dual Recovery Anonymous – www.draonline.org

Families Anonymous – www.familiesanonymous.org

Food Addicts in Recovery (FA) – www.foodaddicts.org

Gamblers Anonymous (GA) – www.gamblersanonymous.org

Marijuana Anonymous – www.marijuana-anonymous.org

Narcotics Anonymous (NA) – www.na.org

Narcanon – www.nar-anon.org

Nicotine Anonymous – www.nicotine-anonymous.org

Parents Anonymous – www.parentsanonymous.org

Sex Addicts Anonymous (SAA) – www.saa-recovery.org

S-Anon (Sex Addicts Family Members) – www.sanon.org

Sexual Compulsives Anonymous – www.sca-recovery.org

Workaholics Anonymous – www.workaholics-anonymous.org

Recovery Resources

 

Aids Hotline – www.aids.org

American Society of Addiction Medicine – www.asam.org

American Academy of Addiction Psychiatry – www.aaap.org

Addiction Recovery Legal Services – www.arlshelp.com

Credit Counseling – www.dca.org

D.A.R.E. – www.dare.com

Depression & Bipolar Support – www.dbsalliance.org

Domestic Violence Hotline – www.thehotline.org

Florida Alcohol and Drug Abuse Association – www.fadaa.org

Florida Department of Children and Families – www.myflfamilies.com

Hepatitis Hotline – www.hepcassoc.org

Helping Others Live Sober – www.helpingotherslivesober.org

Mental Health Hotline – www.mentalhealth.org

Mothers Against Drunk Drivers – www.madd.org

National Association of Drug and Alcohol Counselors – www.naadac.org

National Association of Treatment Providers – www.naatp.org

National Council on Alcoholism and Drug Dependence – www.ncadd.org

National Institute on Drug Abuse – www.drugabuse.gov

Rape, Abuse & Incest National Network – www.rainn.org

Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration – www.samhsa.gov

Suicide Hotline – www.suicidehotlines.com

NEED HELP IMMEDIATELY

Call

1-888-934-7256

Palm Healthcare Company

1177 George Bush Blvd.

Delray Beach, FL 33483

888-934-7256

Joint Commission accreditation and certification is recognized nationwide as a symbol of quality that reflects an organization’s commitment to meeting certain performance standards.

The Florida Department of Children and Families is committed to the well-being of children and their families.

Pin It on Pinterest